Member Links

Current active, life, and complimentary life members of Collage Artists of America are eligible for a free listing of your own collage, mixed-media collage, and/or assemblage website on this page. Please send an e-mail containing your website URL (address) to the CAA Webmaster

Membership status must be current in order for the link to remain on this page.

In return, artists listed here are asked to include a link to http://collageartists.org on their website.

CAA Artists

Click the links below to learn more about individual CAA members.

Note that websites will open in a new browser tab:

Marian Devney Pictured right: “My Heart Sings” by Marian Devney >

Sharon L. Barnes: sharonlouisebarnes.com

Susanne Belcher: susannebelcherart.com

Clark Branson: clarkbranson.com

Sharon Brooks: sharonbrooksart.com

Donna Geist Buch: donnageistbuch.com

Marian Devney: mariandevney.com

Gordon Durich: gallery on DeviantArt.com

Phyllis J. Doyon: phyllisdoyon.com

Teri Dryden: teridryden.com

Lore Eckelberry: loreeckelberry.com

Joan Foster: joanfoster.com

Nancy Goodman LawrencePictured right: Collage by Nancy Goodman Lawrence >

Susan Gesundheit: susangesundheit.com

Dafna Gilboa: dafnasart.com

Lee Goldberg: leegoldbergstudio.com

Ben Goldman: gsnoopy.com

Sylvia Hamilton Goulden: sylviahgoulden.artspan.com

Richard Herd: richardherd.com

Joyce M. Hill: joycehillstudio.com

Vicky Hoffman: vickyhoffman.com

Liza Julien: lizajulienart.com

J. Natasha Kostan: hkazanfinearts.com

Shawn K. Riley Pictured right: “Aunt Carrie's Twins” by Shawn K. Riley >

Harriett Lahana: harriettlahanaart.com

Marilyn Landau: marilynlandau.com

Nancy Goodman Lawrence: nancygoodmanlawrence.com

Ronit Lidor: window2art.com

Judith Lindenberg: judithlindenberg.com

Kwei-Lin Lum: flatdoll.com

Rachelle Mark: rachellemark.com

Barbara McIntyre: bbmcintyre.com

Darlene Mellein: darlenemelleinart.com

Tanya Mikaela: tanyamikaela.com

Rea Nagel: watermediabyrea.com

Virginia SandlerPictured right: Collage by Virginia Sandler >

Esther Pearlman: estherpearlman.com

Nancy Crandall Phillips: nancyphillips.fineartstudioonline.com

Andrea Raft: andrearaftstudio.com

Lois Ramirez: loisramirez.com

m. Rheuban: mrheubanartist.com

Shawn K. Riley: shawnkriley.com

Michelle Robinson: michellerobinson.neon.org

Launa D. Romoff: launa-d-romoff.com

Toby Salkin: tobysalkin.com

Virginia Sandler: virginiasandler.com

Marjorie Sarnat: sarnatart.com

Melinda J. WarrenPictured right: Assemblage by Melinda J. Warren>

Betty B. Schabacker: bettybschabacker.com

Antigone St. Clair: antigone1.com

Marilyn Stempel: marilynstempel.com

Lorraine Strieby, lorrainestrieby.com

Barbara Tabachnick: csun.edu/~vcpsybxt/Art.html

Erella Teitler: erellaart.com

Mara Thompson: mythmara.com

Wendy Tigerman: wendytigerman.com

Raymond Urgo: urgoart.com

Anita Van Tellengen: artistavt.com

Joan Vaupen: joanvaupen.com

Melinda J. Warren: melindajwarren.com

Kelly Brumfield-Woods: kellybrumfieldwoods.com